About CRC 2019

The 2019 Canadian Ringette Championships will determine the Canadian champions in the U16, U19, and National Ringette League categories.

Games will be held in four venues in Greater Charlottetown and Summerside, all within minutes of each other:

  • Bell Aliant Centre, Charlottetown (2 ice pads)
  • APM Centre, Cornwall
  • Pownal Arena, Pownal
  • Credit Union Place, Summerside (2 ice pads)

The Opening Ceremony will be held in Summerside on April 7 at Credit Union Place, while the Closing Ceremony will be in Charlottetown on April 13 at the Bell Aliant Centre.

The NRL, U19, and one U16 division will play primarily in Charlottetown and two U16 divisions will play primarily in Summerside. By “primarily”, we mean that each team will travel a minimum of once and a maximum of twice to the other community for round-robin games.

Title Sponsor

Funding Partners

Major Event Sponsors

Major Game Sponsors